- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Saturday, Aug. 16, 2003
1:13 A.M.

**Laughing, crying, the whole nine, I wipe my eyes dry and tell myself that I am fine.**

**********

Watching the Amanda Bines movie again

Why do I relate so much to Amanda�s character in the movie? Do I relate to the fact that she is a server who has every day struggles, or maybe just the way that she feels like a huge part of the puzzle is missing? Since I have felt like something is missing, I've wanted something to change. I've craved a change like most girls crave fudge or ice cream.

I'll say it again, This movie rocks! I think I will probably have to watch this movie another dozen times to catch every single one liner.

I only wish I would have sat down to watch this movie sooner, but it really did look so damn corny in the movie trailers!

This musician guy looks so much like Gabe.

I wish I could stop thinking about so many things, still wondering how life is treating him these days.

There are so many things I could relate to in this movie. Sometimes I try too hard to fit in, and maybe I was just born to stand out. I should probably stop fighting it and just accept it.

All this time that I've been trying to work on polishing my proper etiquette, I should have been working on feeling a bit more comfortable in my own skin....

Maybe I simply want to see Europe with a smart, intelligent, foreigner.

I tell myself, "Oh, simmer down Kelly!" For now, I have a sandy beach close by and a steady hand, So I really have no need to pay for a pedicure.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*