- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Saturday, Aug. 16, 2003
2:34 P.M.

Instead of hitting the beach I went down to get my car cleaned.

I spent about 20 minutes cleaning out all of the surface junk, and then I took it to the car wash where everyone speaks Greek . Those guys are pretty cute, and they seem to do such a good job. The only problem is, I can never understand what they are talking abooot. When I drive up, two of the guys who work there always get a glow in their eyes. They always remember me as the �boob girl with handcuffs�.

It�s a funny story actually.

*^*^*

A few years ago I went out to buy a shirt to match a skirt I had bought. Erin came with me to make sure that everything matched up correctly.

I tried on a bunch of shirts and found a perfect shirt with one drawback. The shirt was a size too big and my boobs weren�t big enough to hold it up.

Erin told me I could just buy some boobs to use for the one night and the shirt would stay up just fine.

Well we headed to Vicky�s and bought a pair of these fake boobs. I stuffed them in my bra and amazingly all of a sudden my boobs looked huge!

I wore them out that night with my outfit and got lots of looks. I was uncomfortable with the looks I had received so I told her that she could have the boobs.

When I went to give Erin the boobs she cut me off and said, �Oh, my mom already bought me a pair.�

So what the hell am I supposed to do with fake boobs?

I�m not going to wear them. They are heavy and annoying.

I stuffed them under my seat and forgot about them.

About two months later I took my car in to get it cleaned by the Greek guys. For some odd reason it took them 15 minutes longer than usual.

They vacuumed out the car, and ran it through the wash. It took about 30 minutes just for them to dry the car. One guy would hop in and act like he was washing the windows, and climb out of the back laughing his ass off.

Then another guy would pile in and do the same exact thing.

After about 5 tries they waved their towel in the air to signal that my car was ready.

I went to go sit on my seat, and there they were�.

My fake boobs were sitting on the seat SUNNY SIDE UP! My face turned beat red as I heard the guys cracking up at the look of shock on my face.

I had totally forgotten all abooot the boobs!

Not only did they find my boobs, when they searched under the passenger seat they found my fuzzy handcuffs that a friend had given me as a joke.

I didn�t return to the car wash for about 6 months but when I returned, the two cute guys made comments about how I had nice boobs.

This time when I went to drive my car away there was a post-it note on the dash that said, �I think you�re so cute. Please call me.�

I drove off laughing, realizing it wasn�t such a big deal after all.

Those guys will never let me live that one down.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*