- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Saturday, Aug. 16, 2003
12:27 P.M.

I peered out my window this morning to find that it looks like another beach day.

I still have about an hour to relax before I need to start getting things together for work.

I need to get a move on if I want to see any day light before I head into work for the night....

****

Saturday nights are always busy at the restaurant.

Last week we were short on servers and things were so disorganized.

I hope tonight goes smoothly.

******

I wonder what next weeks schedule looks like? I hope I have a day off durring the week so I can go up to the school to finish my graduation paperwork.

***

I can't wait until tomorrow....

I finally have a day off, with very little obligation.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*