- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Friday, Aug. 15, 2003
11:31 P.M.

Another Friday Night, And I ain't Got No Money.....I only wish I could rest already...

I just spent all of my spare cash at Wal-mart.

Go me!

****

I've had FUN doing a few things today/tonight, that I wouldn't normally choose to do.

Number one, I shared a conversation with someone at the beach instead of listening to my headphones.

Two, sat through an Amanda Bines movie with the little girl that I baby-sit.

Three, eating in! For the first night in a while I didn't spend money going out to dinner. I ate a bologna sandwich.

(Ok, maybe I'm going to have to alter that last one. I'm still hungry and pizza still sounds pretty darn good!)

Four, went to Wal-Mart to buy the Amanda Bines movie that I forced myself to watch earlier this evening, along with the sound track.

Five, Called Gabe and some other friends I haven�t heard from in a while.

Six, came home and had a short conversation with mom.

(Wow, I hadn't noticed how long it's been since we've talked. We live in the same house but rarely speak two words to each other now that we are on separate schedules.)

*^*^*

Ok, so back to that movie. The movie was great. It was like a modern day, much BETTER, Cinderella.

I laughed, I cried, and became determined to run out and buy the movie!

While I was watching it I noticed that one of the main characters actually resembles Gabe. So, as I said, I haven�t heard from him in a long time, so I called him up. It turns out that he�s in the Bahamas until next Tuesday.

Bummer!

I miss talking to him, and hanging out even if it is only every once in a while.

*^*^*^*

I can't wait to get back to school. I'm so excited.

******

Steve tried to get me to move my classes again today, and even suggested that I drop some so that I can come work for him.

I can't quit now. I'm almost finished.

I was relieved when Amy came into the room to rush him out of the house so that they wouldn't be late for the movie.

*****

I'm hoping to hit the hay early tonight so that I can get down to the beach for about an hour before I have to go into work.

*****

I'm so sleepy that I'm actually dreading the call from Kitty. He likes to sit on the phone FOREVER! He'd fart around on the phone all night if he could. He should just have a phone surgically implanted into his skull.

That guy talks on the phone like most breathe oxygen!

I guess I'm saying that I'm too tired to go through the routine of sitting on the phone tonight....

Maybe it's just PMS and it will pass?...

************

Man, I can't wait till Sunday.

Sunday I have a full day off of work, and maybe a road trip with Kitty!

Woooo Weeeee....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*