- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Friday, Aug. 15, 2003
12:31 P.M.

It sucks to be a girl when you wake up and realize you've started your damn period again.

Dammmmmmmmmmmit!

Today doesn't look much like a beach day but I'm not going to sit around on my day off.

I'll find something to do.

I'm sure there is SOMETHING, SOMEWHERE, that needs to be done.

***

I had more strange dreams last night but my head is pounding and I can't think of what I wanted to say.

*****

I'm going to go to the bank and pray that the sky clears up when I'm done so I can go sit on the beach....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*