- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2003
1:18 A.M.

Tonight work went surprisingly well considering it was two for Tuesday.

I didn't do too badly on tips.

I stayed late and ended up closing.

Closing is NEVER on my to-do list, but if I have to close I'm always happy when Maureen is working.

Tonight Maureen informed me that the new crew of bus boys has a crush on me. Well, how sweet!

One of the guys isn't all that bad. He's actually pretty hot, but I think he's WAY, WAY too young. He also speaks English as a 2nd language. Forget it!

I thought I had a problem understanding Mr. Mumbles, A.K.A. Kitty.

This new bus boy can only stumble his way through English.

BUT HE IS SOOOOO CUTE!

It's cute that he has a crush. It's always flattering to hear that someone has a crush on you.

I drove Maureen home and it turns out that her place is actually on my way home. I'll have to offer her a ride more often.

Now that I'm home I'm trying my best to wind down. I need to get some sleep so that I can get up early enough to wash my uniform before I go back into work.

Tomorrow is another day....

:)

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*