- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Tuesday, Aug. 12, 2003
3:39 P.M.

Since the job offer on Sunday I have been thinking about the things that I want in my future.

I want a house with hard wood floors, and antique door handles. I want stained glass windows, and vintage d�cor.

I would line the walls with wood bookshelves, and comfy couches, along with bean bag chairs to lounge in on the nights you just want to chill in and watch a movie.

I want open rooms with brightly colored walls that scream, �ARTIST!� I want the halls and every room lined with FRESHLY CUT flowers and all of my favorite artwork.

I want a small lawn that is low maintenance and rose bushes under my windows.

****

I want a dog!

I definitely want a dog.

I�ve been thinking about the dogs that I would consider saving to buy.

My first choices would be a rotweiler, Labrador, or a boxer. 2nd choices would be a pug, a Sharpe or a tan colored pit bull like Bruno from the beach house.

I�ve been watching quite a bit of Animal Planet because that is the show that my dog chooses to watch. If you dare to take control of the TV. She will bark and chew on your arm to signal you to change back to Animal Planet.

Watching all of these animals on T.V. make me thankful to have our little dog.

I can�t wait to move out to start my own life.

The time that I have spent thinking of the things that I want has helped me realize that I want to do anything it takes to make my dreams come true!

I'm going to do THIS!

Tomorrow is a new day.

Bring it!

***

Another thing I have been considering is a new computer. I�m thinking about taking the money from any loans I may qualify for to buy a computer, or pay off some of this debt I�m in.

**

Well, I�m off to another night of slave work. I�m excited to get out tonight. I want to spend a little time on line when I get out of work to apply for my schools for the Spring session that will start in January.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*