- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Monday, Aug. 11, 2003
12:50 P.M.

Last night I had a dream that I was stuck on this ride at Disney World.

It was LIKE that haunted mansion, but there were live actors in it.

It was one of the strangest dreams I have had in a long time.

I couldn't seem to make my way out of the haunted castle no matter how hard I tried.

I actually found myself in a room wondering if I was going to spend the rest of my life in a castle.

I woke up thinking, what the hell was that?

*****

Since I've been awake I started thinking about that silly ride. I haven't been to Disney in ages.

I wish Heidi or Laurent could take a day away from the kids so we could go off and ride the rides at Disney. Those girls need a vacation too! It would be like being a kid all over again.

I would ask Kitty to go on a road trip, but I'm pretty sure that the car ride would be hell on wheels. He'd want to constantly listen to crap like, Radar Love, and Pink Floyd.

Yuck....

I will make it to Disney this year. I'm not sure I'll make it before school starts, but that would be awesome!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*