- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Saturday, Aug. 09, 2003
12:48 P.M.

I�d like to get in a catnap before I head into work tonight, but I�ve been so busy all day.

Grandma woke me up at the ass crack of dawn when she came ringing the bell. She dropped off a banana cake that she had made around 8 this morning.

I still feel so drained and I have little patience right now. I didn�t sleep much last night and my throat is killing me.

Too bad the doctor isn�t available on the weekend.

*^*^*^*

Today has been filled with doing the things I have been putting off.

Mr. Bunny's cage is clean, the laundry is almost done, the dead roses are in the garbage, the trash has been disposed of, the bedroom and the bathroom are almost organized, and I'm working on sending some clothes over to goodwill. I figure that when I get home tonight I should have a little time to finish everything that I've started.

All I need to do now is make a killin' tonight at work.

It's been a while since I've left that place with a wad of cash.

I still have other things to finish, but I have the day off tomorrow and I'm hoping to get it all done then....

I still have to resend a few of these thank you notes to my family. I have to resend Missy's get well cards that were returned two weeks ago, I have to write up a thank you card for the people paying for my tuition this semester, and then I have to send out thank you cards to all of the other people who made the Chicago trip a reality.

Tomorrow I'll probably head over to the mall to pay off some of my charge accounts if tonight goes well...

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*