- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, Aug. 06, 2003
2:42 P.M.

I've been so desperate for a change lately so I've decided to chop my hair off and change the color again.

My hair looks so mismatched to the rest of my body these days.

Maybe It's not my hair at all? Maybe it's my face? My face is becoming more and more difficult to dress up.

Oh forget it!

My hair is like a weed. It doesn't matter what I do with it, it's just doing it's own thing. It's growing but at different paces all around my head.

I guess my hair has never been streamline, or even close to perfect.

I look in magazines and wonder how Jennifer Anniston does it. Her hair always seems to look so great!

I wish I had the money to invest in a million dollar hair cut.

For now I settle for master cuts out in the mall.

Cheyenne does a great job, considering that she doesn't have much to work with.

My hair is a mess!

I can't even decide on a color to stick with so I'm always changing the tones and highlights.

And these messed up curls? These curls are limp. My curls are confused, or maybe they just have Down syndrome!

Why can't I just find a haircut that embraces my wavy locks?

****

Enough!

****

Done complaining about the hair for the rest of the year.

***

I feel drained today but I'm still going to go in to close the restaurant tonight.

It's going to suck when everyone quits.

This is the last weekend at work where all of my favorite people will be there.

Kitty mentioned that he might be able to get me bartending in a tiki bar.

I would so LOVE that!

I've always wanted to bar tend.

Well, I'm off to work....

Some fun....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*