- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, Aug. 03, 2003
4:19 P.M.

Work has been absolutely crazy all day.

There weren't enough servers on the floor to manage all of the people.

I may be making shitty tips, but everyone has managed to compliment my Tiffany heart necklace.

Thanks guys!

Well those sort of tips are what you would call a "hand job".

Kinda like when you do a good job serving a table and they act all nice but they leave you 2 bux on a 70 dollar order...

****

I guess I'm back to work for the evening shift.

We're still short on servers!

Oh, and a bunch of people put in their notice today that they will be QUITTING!

Shit!

Wish me luck.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*