- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Friday, Aug. 01, 2003
12:55 P.M.

I had yet another string of strange dreams last night�.

The last one I had before I woke up was probably the best.

*^*^*^*^*^*

I had a dream that Christina Agulara came to eat at our restaurant with some guy.

I was at work and it was close to the end of the night on the weekend. The restaurant started clearing out and I had already started my side work for the night.

I was walking towards the front to see if anyone else had been cut when I heard a table trying to get my attention.

�Mam. Excuse me, mam.�

I looked over and a girl was waving her napkin in the air.

I asked her if I could help her.

�Yes, you can. Please sit. I�ve been watching you all night long. You work so hard. You�re very good at what you do. The next time we come in I hope to sit in your section. We�re getting ready to leave now but we will be back because we are staying in town now for a while.�

There was a pause and then she grabbed my hand and started rubbing it. As she was rubbing my hand I started to feel relaxed. I looked across the table at the guy she came with and he looked nervous and uncomfortable with the whole situation.

She started talking to me again.

�You know that all the nerve endings are in the hands and feet. I can tell that you have been working very hard. My friend here is working on his license to become a masseuse. Would you be interested in a free massage after work?�

Wow, I would love to have a massage right after work but I really need to go home and shower and change.

�Ok, well that�s no big deal. We�re staying at the Marriott and I�m sure there is something there that you could borrow. You can use our shower, or the tub. What ever you feel more comfortable with. You don�t have to run all the way home just to get cleaned up.�

She stopped rubbing my hand and said, �It�s your call. We�re leaving so I�ll call you when we get to the hotel.�

I was shocked, embarrassed but yet so excited about going to the Marriott.

I went in the back and told Luis about the proposal and he told me to do it. He said that if I passed this up I would regret it for the rest of my life.

I thought about it and decided to do it.

I grabbed my stuff and started driving towards the Marriott.

Just then I noticed that I hadn�t given her my number. I started to feel bummed out and I turned the car around and headed towards home.

Just as I turned around to head home she called me on my cell. She said, �I hope you don�t mind but I got your number from Luis.�

She gave me directions and I went up to the room.

She was there with four other guys. She was in this little black outfit and she was drinking champagne.

She offered me a glass as a guy came over and took off my work shirt.

I wasn�t uncomfortable because I always wear an undershirt to work.

She headed to the bathroom and handed me a white terry cloth robe. She said that the bath was ready for me and she handed me a glass of champagne.

�Go ahead and take your time. There�s no rush. We�ll set up the massage table while you get cleaned up.�

I climbed into the huge tub and held my hair over my head so that it didn�t get bubble bath in it.

I closed my eyes and breathed deeply.

I felt someone behind me start to massage my shoulder and kept my eyes closed in fear that I had only been imagining such a good feeling.

Then I felt someone putting my hair up in a ponytail.

I leaned into the strong hands as they massaged my shoulders. They massaged down my arms and over my shoulders to my chest. I started to feel like I couldn�t feel my legs. I opened my eyes and saw that there were two guys waiting at the tub for me to exit. They were smiling so big, and they held up a large white towel.

As the massage stopped I stepped out of the tub and into the towel. They dried me off, but I was too relaxed to feel self-conscious.

I stepped into the white robe and walked into the bedroom. The room was chilly and lit only by candlelight. There were candles everywhere.

The air was cold like a morning in the middle of December. You could taste the chill of the crisp air. I sat on a chair to relax for just a moment.

The chill in the air did not make me excited about stepping out of the robe.

One of the guys helped me up off of the big comfy chair. We walked through a large room and into a smaller room that was a lot warmer.

Christina asked me what my favorite color was, and then interrupted me to ask if I had any disagreement with black.

I said, �No I�m fine with what ever. Where�s the massage table?�

She was silent and walked into the closet where she rummaged through clothing. She came out with a black nighty.

She said, �What I teach you, you have to promise to teach others.�

HUH?

�I�m going to show you some things and you have to promise to practice them, and practice them often. I want to show you the best you have ever had but you are the one who will have to instruct others if you want it every day for the rest of your life.�

I started to become confused and a bit uncomfortable. I started to act fidgety and nervous.

My cell phone rang and it was the perfect �out� at the time.

I reached over to answer it on the table and one of the guys spanked me.

It didn�t hurt. My robe was so padded that it hardly fazed me.

The only shock was that some strange man had just tried to spank me for answering my own phone.

�Now Kelly, I need you to pay close attention.�

She walked over and removed the robe with a little bit of force when I resisted. She told me to step into the black lace panties in her hand and I complied. She told me to lift my arms over my head and she slipped a black lace nighty over my body. The nightgown reached all the way to the floor.

�Are you comfortable in this�

Before I could answer she took my hand and led me onto a big canopy bed.

We climbed up onto the bed and she told me to sit. I was a bit scared, so I chose to kneel. I couldn�t fully sit comfortably not knowing what was going on.

She kissed my neck and the hair on the back of my neck stood on end. Just then, the guy from the restaurant closed in behind me to start rubbing my shoulders.

She pushed me down on the bed so that I was lying on my back and told me to sit still.

Another guy came over and started rubbing my feet.

I just lay there, not moving, not making a sound.

She walked to the side of the bed and told me to sit up.

She gave me something to drink that seemed to chill through my body as it reached my insides.

Big fluffy pillows propped me up as I felt someone brushing my hair.

She reached over and put a silk tie to bind each of my wrists as she massaged my hands. I wasn�t paying attention to the silk bondage as I closed my eyes. She immediately tied my bound arms tightly to the bed with very little resistance.

I felt the weight of another body on the bed and looked out of the corner of my eye to see what was going on. Some guy was crawling up the side of the bed towards my left side.

I opened my eyes when I felt Christina cutting away the nightgown she had given me.

She started to quietly instruct a guy where to touch me with specifics on duration and pressure of his touch.

She crawled up on the bed next to me sitting very close.

She watched as I squirmed and she smiled.

She dribbled ice on me as he went down on me.

I thought I would explode.

The sex was great. It was so perfect. It seemed like we went at it for hours without becoming sore.

She whispered in my ear.

�Every night for the rest of your life.�

And I woke up thinking, �WHAT THE HELL WAS THAT!!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*