- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Thursday, Jul. 31, 2003
1:34 P.M.

"Dare Devil" is available on DVD. Wooo Wee..

I loved the soundtrack and the special effects, and my baby, Ben Affleck plays the lead character.

When the DVD goes on sale for under 15 bucks I'll pick it up at blockbuster.

******

I woke up late today and finally called my aunt. She acted surprised to hear my voice when I called. She was supposed to call me by Tuesday to let me know if she needed help moving to the Keys.

She had me call on a friend to help her move her crap and now she doesn't need them.

She's such an idiot!

She must have been drunk when she called to beg for help.

Not again!

I'm not going to help her if she's going to be like this.

Monday when she called me asking for help she made it seem like I was her last resort, and it was a life or death situation.

I went out of my way to help.

Screw her!

She sees nothing wrong with the way she has handled this.

She's nuts!

******

I have no clue what the day has in store.

I should stay home and finish laundry, so I don't spend money.

Hell, did I just say finish? I should START my laundry.

:)

******

Well maybe I'll hit up the beach when the clouds clear.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*