- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003
12:51 P.M.

Last night was another night filled with strange dreams.

I want IT so bad when I'm in my dreams, and I just wake up tired and frustrated.

This is not right.

****

I have the day off of work, but it looks like it's going to rain.

I may be better off working. At least if I were working I would be making more money.

**

I didn't go out last night after work.

I ended up having car problems. My car alarm kept going off for no reason and I couldn't start my car. It totally sucked!

********

Today I'm not sure what I'll do. I have nothing too important going on. Maybe I'll just relax. It's so crappy outside and that makes it easy to spend the day in bed.

Nothing like spending the day in bed to dream about sex...

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*