- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Tuesday, Jul. 29, 2003
4:09 P.M.

I pulled out the old Sasha and Digweed tracks from a few years back. These songs still make me want to move. You can�t sit still.

There was a time when I found this stuff so damn annoying. I couldn�t tolerate techno for even 30 seconds. It made me want to rip my hair out.

I�m listening to one of my favorite tracks that has been showcased on the new Spider Man series.

MTV started running an animated Spider Man series and so far it looks pretty good.

Man, hearing this music makes me want to go out dancing after work.

It�s �sink or swim� at Storman�s and I haven�t been there in ages.

Wanting to dance when I can�t just makes me anxious.

But it�s good to feel like you want something you can�t have every once in a while.

*^*^*^*

I had another string of strange dreams last night. Techno music was actually playing in the background.

I was staying at a hotel with people I knew, but I�ve never been a close friend with them.

I ended up seducing some guy I would never go for in real life. He�s too much older than me, and I think he smokes. Not my kind of guy.

Anyways, I guess I�m off to work again.

Maybe I can put all of this pent up frustration to good use!

Wish me luck!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*