- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, Jul. 27, 2003
12:03 A.M.

Man, I was ON tonight!

I don't know what it was but I had a sudden burst of energy right around 6pm tonight.

All of my tables noticed...

"well, aren't we bubbly tonight Kelly."

I heard one guy mumble a comment under his breath that made me laugh out loud,

"Well, somebody's getting laid around here!"

Yeah, right!

Not so much.

Anyways. The night went better than planned. It was great to get back to work to see all the friendly faces. I've missed those guys!

Now that I'm home, I'd love to go hang out with Kitty, but I just realized, I WORK A DOUBLE IN THE MORNING...

Not only do I work a double tomorrow, I've been paired up with Stupid Steve again.

I was kinda hoping to win the lotto tonight so I wouldn't have to go into work in the morning....

Tomorrow is going to suck open ass!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*