- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, Jul. 27, 2003
9:46 A.M.

I had the worst nightmares all night long. I don�t think I slept for more than 4 hours�

There was one dream that I found myself falling into all night long with the same characters.

I saw this guy murdering girls and the girls wouldn�t do anything to protect themselves. He saw me watching him and he came after me. I tried to defend myself and he was shocked. I tried to stab him a number of times but nothing would stop him from chasing me.

He revealed that he was bionic. He dared me to try a number of techniques to off him.

I became tired and gave up. He slit my stomach with a blade and let me bleed. He didn�t try to kill me. Something came over him. He didn�t care about killing me. He picked me up and threw me over his shoulder. We went to an airport and got on a flight. When we arrived at another airport it seemed like we were up north somewhere.

The people were all strange. They moved like robots with human skin.

He took me into his home and introduced me to his family. Everyone there seemed so normal. They were all so interested in the details from my past.

One thing I found odd was their belief in god. These people were all manufactured but they made a statement about their faith and I remember thinking, �well that�s odd, for a robot to believe in God.�

This crazy guy told me I should get some sun. His mother stopped him and warned him that the sun was 10 times stronger and that I could borrow her skeleton. She stood up with her back against mine and told me to stand straight. We weren�t the same size so it wasn�t going to work.

She offered to throw me in the drying to toughen up my skin. I reminded her that there was not enough oxygen in the dryer so we gave up the idea of going into the sun.

We started playing a game where we shot a bow and arrow to see who could get the most bulls eyes.

He hit the target perfectly every time and he was amazed that I could almost keep up with his score.

He tried to come up with a way to make me invincible like him. All of his theories were silly, but I was willing to give anything a try.

He took me to the mall and got me some new clothes, and a bathing suit.

We went down to the beach and I remember the sun being bright red. It was like nothing I had ever seen before.

We were on our way back to his house when there was an accident. A car had hit both of us. He pulled the car apart along with the people in it. It was strange seeing him pull robotic people apart like they were toys.

There were two other humans that were hurt. An ambulance came and aided to their rescue.

I blacked out and woke up in his arms. He was crying saying he loved me. I said I love you and I think I died.

I watched him tare up a hospital room like it was made of paper and he went home.

I woke up�

I fell back asleep and I was back in his house with him and his family. I was sitting on his lap and he was playing with buttons that were in my neck. His mom had mentioned that I looked just like the �real� Kelly.

I turned around and gave him a huge bear hug. I had never felt so alive. I told him that I remembered the day at the beach. �How could you remember that? You aren�t programmed to know those details.�

He started crying because he knew that I wasn�t programmed to remember that incident. He knew for sure I was real.

I woke up thinking, "what the hell was that?!"

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*