- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Saturday, Jul. 26, 2003
2:18 P.M.

I woke up early with the intent of doing something productive.

Actually, it wasn't even my choice to wake up early, and I didn't PLAN on doing something productive. I'm just bummed that I didn't do anything productive with my day after I woke up this morning.

My dog came into my room this morning and jumped on my head just after the crack of 9. My parents got the dog excited when she realized that they were packing up to go out. My dog hates to be left at home. She probably thinks that we go to the dog park every time we leave, based on the fact that every time we take the dog in the car she is either going to the vet or dog park.

That dog loves the dog park! She goes crazy. We let her loose with all the other dogs and she runs around playing and frolicking for about an hour.

Must be nice....

Well, mom and dad were not packing up to hit the dog park. They were meeting friends for breakfast. I was hungry so I tagged along for the free food.

I came home from breakfast and went back to bed.

I wish I would have gone to get a hair cut. I've had split ends for about a month and I've done nothing about it.

I'm considering chopping it all off again.

Somebody stop me!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*