- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Friday, Jul. 25, 2003
9:34 P.M.

I'm officially only 8 credits away from my AA!

I've signed up for my classes. I keep thinking, "2 down, 2 more to go, then I'm outta here!"

How do kids do it? Straight out of high school pick up their belongings and head off to a school in a different state, sometimes a different country.

If and when I leave I don't know where to start when it comes to packing up my things....

I wish I had rich parents that could send me to any school of my choice.

I wish I would have spent a little more time on my studies while I was in high school.

I've managed to bring up my GPA this last semester, which feels pretty damn good!

Honestly, I didn't like wasting time in classes that I have no interest in but now that I'm done I'm glad I didn't turn in shit for the sake of turning anything in. I can honestly say that I put forth an effort this semester.

I'd like to do something amazing to thank the people who helped pay for last semesters tuition.

I should send them flowers!

I will send them flowers. I'm going to send them a package with a thank you letter to show my appreciation.

I'm lucky that I was able to go back to school after taking care of the other crap that got in the way....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*