- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Friday, Jul. 25, 2003
4:37 P.M.

A few months have passed. Kennedy and Eric are finally back from basic training.

Before they left for basic we went out to Ybor City. It was great hitting the clubs with them. I'd like to do it again soon.

There are a few new clubs that have opened up down there that I haven't seen yet.

If I could shake this bronchitis I could venture down to the club scene, but until then I'll just lay low.

I don't need to agrivate my condition to make it worse. It's bad enough that I'm allergic to smoke.

Man, I wish I could go out dancing tonight!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*