- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Friday, Jul. 25, 2003
3:49 P.M.

Basics

Name: Kelly

Named after: Grandmother�s maiden name

Sex: Female

Birth date: Feb. 1,1979

Birthplace: Mishawaka, IN.

Reside: Dunedin, Fl.

Sign: Aquarius, bearer of all good things

Nicknames: Kell, Kelly Ann, Agent Skully, Brittany Spears, Banefulvenus, Poe, Kenny (Ok, I was a Tom-Boy)

My love: Ben Affleck

Occupation: Waitress/College Student/Nanny

Hair: Dark brown/ Black

Eyes: Green

Pierced: 2 just my ears

Tattoo: Just one

Worth: $1,841,074.00

sibling(s): 1 sister

Interest: Music, writing, movies, the beach, dancing, acting, computers, poetry, photography.

Quality: Sense of humor, out-going, nice personality, caring, tenacious, thoughtful.

Default: procrastinator.

Height: 5'6�

fears: dying alone, big ugly spiders, sharks, not succeeding, alligators, snakes, flying, rejection, death.

sports: Hockey, volleyball, basketball, and just jumping on my trampoline!

Favorites

television: Who�s Line Is It Anyway, Dawson�s River Kids, TRL, Drew Carrey Show, I Love Lucy, Munsters, Real World, Smallville, Roseanne, Saturday Night Live, Saved by the Bell, Seinfield, South Park, Adult Swim, That 70�s Show, Behind The Music, My So Called Life, Will And Grace, Friends

Movies: Save The Last Dance, Breakfast Club, Chasing Amy, City of Angels, Clerks, Pirates Of The Caribbean, The Crow, Almost Famous, Dogma, Edward Scissor hands, The Emperors New Groove, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, The Fifth Element, Good Will Hunting, Dead Poets Society, Billy Madison, Happy Gilmore, Jay and Silent Bob Strike Back, Star Wars, Matrix, Love And Sex, 16 Candles, Pretty in Pink, Goonies, Remember the Titans, Rush Hour, Rush Hour 2, Seven, Sweet November, Office Space, Stand by Me, Terminator 2- Judgment Day, Tombstone, Tommy boy, The Wedding Singer, Ridding In Cars With Boys, 10 Things I hate About You, What About Bob.

Actors/actresses: Jack Nicholson, Robin Williams, Val Kilmer, Christian Slater, Adam Sandler, Robert Deniro, Angelina Jolie, Sean Patrick Harris, Brad Pitt, Gena Elfman, Denzel Washington, Orlando Bloom, Bruce Willis, Cameron Diaz, Dennis Leary, Chris Farley, Bill Cosby, Drew Barrymore, Will Smith, Claire Daines, Edward Furlong, Demi Moore, Edward Norton, Jim Carrey, Molly Ringwald, Jud Nelson, Lucy Ball, John Cusack, Julia Styles, Heath Ledger, Johnny Depp, Kevin Smith, Leonardo DiCaprio, Freddie Prinz Jr., Matthew Lillard, Famke Jensen, Ben Affleck, Matt Damon, Tom Hanks, Harrison Ford

music: Ben Folds, Ben Harper, Fionna Apple, Counting Crows, Tonic, Goo Goo Dolls, Beatles, John Lennon, OAR, Sugar Ray, Train, Matchbox 20, Will Smith, Eminem, Jack Johnson, Metallica, Nirvana, Sarah Mclachlan, Depech Mode, 10,000 maniacs, Pearl Jam, Tori, David Gray, Jewel, Dixie Chicks, Garth Brooks, Brooks and Dunn, Tim McGraw, John Mayor, 3 Doors Down, Five For Fighting, Silver chair, Third Eye Blind, Jude, DMB, Chris Isaac, Black Crows

Authors: Dave Barry, Nick Bantock, Albert Camus, Shel Silverstein, Edgar Allen Poe, Bill Cosby

quote: "Well, I don�t know any lepers either, but I�m not going to run out and join one of their fucking clubs!!� Judd Nelson-The Breakfast Club. (Lets just say I never really fit in)

Drinks: Water, Mountain Dew, Cherry Coke, and Vodka Cranberry

Food: Chicken and Rice, Sea Food, Most Italian food.

Board game: Trivial Pursuit

color: Green or Red

time: 3:40 p.m.

excuse: �I�m usually on time.�

Hates

random: Fakes, Smoke, Bad body odor, bad hygiene, bad breath, spiders, ants, Liars,

People: Pungent and stinky, Ignorant, Over-stayed welcomes, loud, obnoxious, controlling, liars, back stabbers, whiners, mustache�s, chapped lips, tasting others perfume, dry hands, pushy intolerable people.

*Second Edition*
Diaryland Trading Card!

What Is A BanefulVenus?
Banefulvenus
member since 10-03-02
1664 entries
Gold Edition

Description: What Is A Baneful Venus?

Strengths: Determination, Willingness To Compromise, Forgiveness, & Creativity.

Weaknesses: Willingness To Compromise & Stubbornsess

Turn Ons: Comfidence, Good Hygiene, Aqua Digio Cologne, & Intelligence

Turn Offs: Ignorance and Bad Hygiene

Motto: I've got news for the world!! I'm probably not sending YOU signals....

I don't send smoke signals or Morse code! I don't have a satellite hanging out of my forehead!

I don't speak a foreign language, and I don't send subliminal messages through my eye lashes!!

I can speak my mind, and deal with my own emotions without dragging anyone else down with me....

Here's my fu*king signal!...even better, I will leave the world with a huge yellow sign, it says;

"YIELD!"

Don't try to figure me out, you will only cause yourself to feel unwanted grief or frustration!

Brought to you with love by Daydreamings.
Get your own!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*