- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Friday, Jul. 25, 2003
12:40 A.M.

After I went to The Olive Garden for dinner with mom, I practiced THE ART OF DOING NOTHING.

I unplugged the phone with the intent of doing something productive.

I have a long list of tasks to finish before I go into work this weekend, but my list went untouched.

I should have gone out.

It's not like I had to make a big production out of leaving the house.

I could have done something simple.

At least if I would have gone to The Zone I could have seen Rick and Dean. I haven't seen those guys for weeks and it's always refreshing to see them.

Tonight was also open mic night in down town Dunedin. I didn't make it over there either.

What is it with me? When I'm working I'm thinking of all the things I want to do when I'm out of work. When I'm out of work I'm too damn lazy to go out and have any fun.

*I wonder if there really is an art of doing nothing? I�m sure if doing nothing was an art, Ryan would have perfected it by now. I could ask him what he thinks about it. He�s the laziest guy I know. He gets stressed out just thinking that he may have to get off his ass to go grab another beer.*

Knowing that he moved into the appartment complex across the street makes me want to PUKE!

Am I turning into another Ryan?

Lately I just want to stay at home and rest.....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*