- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Friday, Jul. 25, 2003
6:24 P.M.

1. If your life were a movie, what would the title be?

"Life Or Something Like It"

2. What songs would be on the soundtrack?

Iris-Goo Goo Dolls, If You Could Only See-Tonic, Million Dollars-Bare Naked Ladies, Oops I Did It Again-Britany Spears, Cry Me A River-Justin Timberlake, The Drugs Don't Work-Ben Harper, and The Luckiest-Ben Folds

3. Would it be a live-action film or animated? Why?

Live actiong film-because I don't have wings?

4. Casting: who would play you, members of your family, friends, etc?

Famke Jensen would play my character, John Favroe would be Kitty, and Ben Affleck would play himself.... and Ben would come sweep me off my feet?

5. Describe the movie preview/trailer.

Text would fly across the screen reading "This is life WITHOUT PBS .......". There would be a huge picture of the universe and then a big explosion, followed by darkness pierced by pink text reading the words, "Baneful Venus." leaving everyone to wonder, "What is a banefulvenus?"....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*