- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Tuesday, Jul. 22, 2003
11:53 P.M.

Since I've had a bit more time to rest, things seem to be getting better.

I've started taking a stronger cough medicine and it's taken away most of the discomfort.

I'll be well soon!

I can't wait to get back into the swing of things!

I need to work my butt off if I'm going to save up the money to take my coarses to finish my AA in the fall.

I have two weeks to save!

*******

Today went pretty well.

I went to Science class and learned that the best and worst I can do in this class will even out in the end.

The best grade I can get will be a B.

The worst grade I can get will also be a B.

All I have to do is get at least a D on the final exam and I'm set!

Tomorrow is the big math final. I have no clue what I will be tested on, but I plan to review everything tomorrow after I get out of work.

I don't actually WANT to work tomorrow, but the money will be nice.

****

I spent a little time with Kitty today. We didn't do much but it was nice to spend some time with him....

****

I was very pleased with the final outcome of the day....

Good Nigh Moon...

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*