- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, Jul. 23, 2003
7:59 P.M.

Today we enjoyed weather by Cybil in Florida.

Mother nature couldn't make up her mind....

One minute it was pouring down rain, and the next it was clear and windy.

It rained off and on about 30 times while I was at work today.

Watching the shitty weather is great when you know there is nothing else you can do but work. If you have to work, it might as well be shitty.

I wouldn't want to work if today was a beach day....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*