- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, Jul. 23, 2003
10:14 A.M.

Another day of work is ahead and I want to turn around and crawl right back into bed....

I'm not completely well. I shouldn't be going in to work today...

I need more rest...

If I wasn't so sick all weekend I could have made enough money to pay my bills and go see "Train" in concert.

I've been waiting a long time to see Train. They've come to town before, but every time they're in town I seem to be low on cash flow.

I'd like to go see another concert soon. The last show I saw was Ben Harper and I'd go back to see him a million times over again....I never thought Ben Harper was popular until I went to see his concert. I was aware his music was out there but I didn't know other people knew about him. He's not exactly Elvis. It's great to know he is loved and adored by so many others....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*