- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, Jul. 20, 2003
3:10 P.M.

The pressure builds....

This is the last week of summer session and I am clueless.

I've never taken stats. I've never cared to learn about stats.

How many times will I have to use stats after I graduate?

F*CK!

Focus!

Just get through it!

I know I should go into school early tomorrow to get some help with all of these questions floating around my mind. I have my math finals this week and they are a hell of a lot harder than I had expected.

Why can't I just feel well already!

I'm so stressed about getting better, that I can't relax...

I couldn't have gotten sick at a worse time...

Anyone with half a brain would tell me to go to the hospital already. Coughing up blood is NOT normal.

I should have spent more time trying to study while I was in Chicago.

I know that I've put all of this pressure on myself, but I really need to get a good grade in these classes.

If I don't bring up my GPA, there is no chance any university will want me.

I have 3 weeks to work my ass off when this session is over with to pay for next semester�s tuition.

Is this even realistic?

I don't even feel I have any control over my life at this moment.... I miss Kitty... I miss my friends.... This sucks!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*