- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Saturday, Jul. 19, 2003
5:25 A.M.

It burns to breathe in..... It burns to breathe out...

I'm in so much discomfort and pain..... I wish I could shout.

I can't sleep sitting up. This just doesn't feel natural. I wish there was something more that could make me feel better.

My asthma is so bad right now. I feel like I'm trying to breathe with a pillow over my face....

I keep thinking of that song "Help", by the Beetles. It's playing on repeat in the back of my mind...

I want to wake someone up so they can take me to the E.R., but I'm pretty sure there is nothing that the E.R. can do at this point.

I would give anything not to have asthma so bad...

I've tried everything I am aware of to get rid of this damn fever. It just won't budge!

It sucks to be sick!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*