- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Saturday, Jul. 19, 2003
8:53 P.M.

I've been home all day. I've done the things I'm supposed to do to get well, but I'm still sick.

Kitty picked up a shift for me so I didn't have to work tonight.

I wish I was feeling well enough to work. I really need the money.

I have no clue how I'm going to pay my bills this week.

I need a miracle....

The week hasn't even begun and I'm already in debt.

I get so frustrated having to sit home, knowing there is so much I still need to do.

I hate having to stay in bed!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*