- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Saturday, Jul. 19, 2003
1:14 P.M.

Lauren sent this to me today in an email and it brought back strange memories from middle school.....

Teasing Nicknames:

Cowwy

Belly

Jelly

Belly full of jelly

Kelmonster

Kel-can Kelly went to the Deli

Smelly Kelly

KellsaBells

Kel-Can Kelly

Kelly has Jelly in her Belly

Kelly, Kelly, Kelly, Kelly (from "Cheers")(Chris brought this one to my attention. He had everyone singing this at work a few weeks before I left for Chicago!)

Kell Bell

Kelly Button

Kelbo

Kelly Bean

Kell-Kell

Cowbell

Kelly Welly

Kel Bel Taco Smell

Kel-Bel

Kel

Kellers

The Kelster

Killer

Kelly Kapowski (from "Saved by the Bell")

Kelly Belly with a Bowl Filled with Jelly

Kells Bells

Kellie Dog

Smelly Kelly who rolls around in jelly

**************

Associations:

''Ned Kelly'' is Australian rhyming slang for belly.

''Kelly's eye'' is a bingo term for the number one.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*