- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Friday, Jul. 18, 2003
2:02 A.M.

I went to work tonight knowing that I am sick.

That was a bad move.

I'm home now and the fever is back. I've already taken advil cold and sinus so I won't be able to take night time cold meds. for another hour.

I'll just lay here hoping to fall asleep on my own.

****

Tonight we had a benefit party for cancer.

Everyone and their mother showed up including athletes, actors, models, and our local weather man.

I must say, for a weather man he's even cuter in person.

There was a fashion show to entertain the men....

As for the models, Kitty swears that they were all from the dirtiest strip club in Tampa.

Who knows?

I thought the night would never end.....

****

Tomorrow I have a doctors appointment but I didn't make enough money tonight to pay for the actual doctors visit.

I have no clue how I'm going to afford the meds. and the appointment with the doctor.

Since I've been back from Chicago, I've been rolling-pennies-for-gas-broke...

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*