- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Friday, Jul. 18, 2003
4:47 P.M.

Grandma just called.

She was very upset, and I could tell she had been crying.

She�s been a nervous wreck since she heard that my aunt is going to be moving the rest of her stuff down to the Keys.

I don�t think my grandma wants to live alone. She finds her purpose in taking care of others. She�s always been so good at it.

Grandma called to let us know that uncle Don has passed away.

I�ve known that he was sick, but it�s always hard to hear someone you hold close to your heart has passed on.

I�m not sure how we�re going to get up to the funeral.

My sister lives about 3 hours from my uncle�s house, so if she can get the time off of work she will be there.

I wish I could have gone to see him in the hospital while we were up north.

Dad�s been sick for about a week, and hearing the sad news won�t make him feel any better. He�s been upset all day. I don�t know how to make anyone feel better.

I wish I could at least talk to them, and offer my condolences.

My glands are so swollen that I can�t swallow, and crying just makes it all so much worse.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*