- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Friday, Jul. 18, 2003
8:58 P.M.

Thank you Lobsterchick for another cool quiz.

I always love these little Q and A sessions...

I copied the latest Q and A from Lobsterchick's page, and then took another moment to answer these questions on my own.

Appetizer of Choice: tuna sashimi

Best Friends: Lauren, Heidi, Missy, Kitty, Missy, Troy, Curt, Shannada, and then some�

Choice of Meat: Chicken.

Dream Date: Ben Affleck

Exciting Adventure: I�d like to see New York City someday

Favorite Food: fondue.

Greatest Accomplishment: Living to see 22

Happiest Day of your life: I�m hoping this is a day that is soon to come.

Interesting Fact: Hmmm� Don�t eat yellow snow? ha, ha.... The human head weighs 8 pounds?....

Kool-Aid: grape.

Jeans: low rise boot cut

Lover: undercover?

Marriage: If I find Mr. Right

Name: Kelly

Obsession: I realized that when I am away from my computer it makes me nuts. I have this urge to write. I am obsessed with writing, wheather it be on a nap kin, or a note pad. I NEED to write..

Pizza toppings: Cheese, extra sauce, pepperoni, sausage, mushrooms.

Question Asked to you the most: What do you eat?

Radio Station: �Radio sucks. Pass it on.� (you go Lobsterchick!!!)

Sex: Female.

Television Show: Dawson�s River Kids�.. or Friends

Underwear: Bikinis

Video: Breakfast Club

Winter: Winter? There is no winter in Florida! We have last summer, summer, this summer, and next summer..

X-ray: I think there is an x-ray of my entire body floating around somewhere�.

Year born: 1979

Zodiac sign: Aquarius

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*