- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, Jul. 16, 2003
9:24 P.M.

I'm overwhelmed with the thought that I can't finish the things I've started lately....

Things seem to be calming down a bit, now that I have had dinner and a hot shower....

I met Heidi and her family at Chili's.

Yes, I hate Chili's, but I needed to get out of the house.

I guess I wasn't surprised when J. picked up the tab. He's a generous, nice, guy...(Now there is one more person I owe something to)

*****

My life is so full of to-do lists since I've come back home from Chicago. I feel like so many people have done favors for me and I don't know where to begin when it comes to repaying these debts.....

I'm still so stressed, why lie about it......

I'm actually strongly considering hitting the hay way early tonight.

Is it possible to be jet lagged?

I didn't go over seas, and my flight was only a few hours...

My sinuses are all clogged from sneezing so much.

I hate the high humidity outside. Every time I walk out the door I can feel the dew collect on top of my skin....

GROSS!

Maybe I'm just more agitated because I'm so drained...

I think that if I get some more rest I may be able to concentrate better on my project.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*