- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, Jul. 16, 2003
4:04 P.M.

I read the posted memo on the exit door as I walked out of work. It read, �Kelly-Assignment-Cocktail waitress-wear a black dress�

Ok, so wear a black dress.

I asked Amanda what kind of black dress and she said, �what ever dress will make you the MOST money. You gatta work IT girl�.

Did she just say what I think she said?

You would think she wants me to dress like a ho.

Not on my to-do list.

I have a chance of knowing some of the people attending tomorrow�s charity event but I haven�t heard from those friends in a long time.

I wonder if they even remember me?

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*