- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, Jul. 16, 2003
7:40 P.M.

Class was shitty.

I can add to the list of embarrassing moments of the past.

I sneezed so hard that I blew snot all over my clothes even after covering my mouth....

How great is that?

*****

Well, you probably guess that I went into class tonight feeling like crud...

All this stress is making me sick!

Family members dying, finishing school, applying for universities, putting up with my crazy mother, and taking care of my dad who lately doesn't have his witts about him.

The more time dad spends at home the lazier he becomes....

*****

School....

I've been under a little bit of stress with finals coming up in the next two weeks. It's making me nuts because all of the good grades that I have achieved so far can not be credited to the fact that I study.

I spend most of my time guessing with each test I have taken so far. I only hope that my luck doesn't run out before I finish the semester.

There isn't a good chance that I can even pass my math class at this point.

I need to score an A on the next 3 assignments, including two tests and a project.

I'm screwed...

Let's be positive!

*said in a cheerie voice*

WE'RE SCREWED!!!!

****

Now those worries are added to a number of others.....

****

Have I mentioned lately, "my mother is a fucking bitch!

***

I was trying to work on my math project when I got home from school and she threw all of my clean laundry in the front yard.

My mom is a fucking cunt!

With the maturity of a 6 year old.

*****

I have to get out of the house before I break something!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*