- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, Jul. 16, 2003
10:00 A.M.

Jump in line.....

Double up now....

ok, ok....

*****

Today I get back into the routine of working and going back to school. I'll be happy to get a break in two weeks.

**********

I saw Heidi last night.

She stopped by out of the blue as I was just climbing into bed.

She was pretty upset. She hadn't eaten all day and she was ready to rip her hair out....

I cooked some grub and we sat on my bed talking...

*^*^*^*^*

I had some strange dreams last night.

Right before I woke up I was dreaming of North Western. I was near Lake Michigan walking to some sort of function on campus.

Balky from that old 80�s show, �Perfect Strangers� was getting ready to teach a class.

I�m telling you, it was weird.

He called me up to the front of the auditorium and told me that I should be in line at the cafeteria. They were doing a casting call in the auditorium and he thought I would be perfect for the part.

I made my way to the cafeteria and saw John Travolta. He smiled at me from across the room, and I woke up.

*^*^*

Morning came sooner than expected, and now I'm watching the news while I get ready for work....

I just heard on the news that there is an open casting call this weekend for one of John Travolta�s movies. Wow, talk about strange.

I wanted to go out for the open call for �Oceans 11�, but I was in the hospital.

Maybe I�ll make my way over to the open casting call this time around? I work all weekend and I'm sure that if the try outs are in Tampa, they can't be far from work.....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*