- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Tuesday, Jul. 15, 2003
11:24 A.M.

Man,

look at this mess I'm in!

I have two weeks until the summer session is over and then I finally graduate in December with my AA.

Wooo weee!

I'm tired of putting my life on hold.

Now that dad is healing up as well as can be expected, I can start to decide where to go from here.

It's almost been a year since dads' brain surgery, and he seems like he'll do fine without me here.

****

Now all I have to do is look for scholarships and loans to attend North Western or USF.

I still have to apply for admissions....

At this point I will take what I can get because I can't afford to be picky....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*