- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Tuesday, Jul. 15, 2003
1:03 A.M.

The majority of the trip sucked thanks to moms� selfish attitude.

I wanted to puke when she mentioned that she was happy that my grandma couldn�t get a hold of my dad to tell him that my uncle is dying.

She said, �Grandma would have ruined the whole trip.�

But the fact is, this whole reunion was stationed about an hour from the hospital that my uncle is in. my mom figures that since we were there to see her family that nothing else matters�

She�s sick.

My dad hasn�t seen his uncle for as long, if not longer than my mom has waited to see her family.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*