- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Saturday, Jul. 12, 2003
1:52 A.M.

It's the 2nd day of the annual reunion.

I'm going nuts!

I'm sure I would love Chicago if I wasn't with my family. I hate sharing a room with them.

I can't stand sharing a room with my mom and my sister.

And dad, dad snores louder than anyone I have ever heard. I swear he makes the whole room vibrate.

I can't wait to get home to sleep in my own bed.

Tonight we went to Outback and then to some bar to watch Jimmy's band play. I'm sure the band would be great for someone who likes jazz, but I HATE jazz. I can't stand to listen to a band that sounds like each member is playing a tune to a different song. It's damn annoying, and almost as bad as nails on a chalkboard.

I'm tired, and I can't sleep.

I hope I'm not going to be scheduled to work as soon as I come home. I will need a few days to recoop.

Tomorrow we are supposed to go see an art museum,and the campus for North Western but I'm sure my mom will find a way to ruin that for me too. I wish I would have come to the city alone. I hate being here with my family!!!!!!

Mom thinks it's more important to GO SHOPPING, than to see the things that we can't see in Florida. I've had it with her. I WILL NEVER EVER, EVER, EVER, travel with her or my sister again by choice....

We can go shopping any where, we don't have an art museum like this in Florida.

These people are making me nuts!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*