- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Saturday, Jul. 12, 2003
10:12 A.M.

I am officially at my witts end!

It is day three and I am so disappointed in the over all trip.

I slept a whopping 40 minutes last night due to dads need to snore like a jack hammer!

After such a crappy night I'm starting to think of ways to get my family back for putting me through so much hell.

Maybe if the snoring gets too bad tonight I'll have to start throwing things in the direction of the sound of the jack hammer.

Everyone else seems to have slept fine...

GOOD FOR THEM!

Good 4 them...

Great!

wonderful.

somebody save me from this nightmare.

Where is Ben? Where is that guy anyway. He should be here. He lives here the majority of the year.

He knows what's up!

YEAh...

Today looks bleek. Mom is bringing her sister as a buffer, which means that if I have any questions I would be better off addressing the wall. My mom totally ignores everyone in the room if her sister, or my sister are present.

I'm excited about going to see the campus of North Western today. I'm hoping that it all works out.

I can't wait to see some of moms cousins. They seem so nice....

We will probably end up taking the train where ever we go because traffic is horrendous....

Well I hope all is well at home. I miss everyone so much!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*