- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, Jul. 09, 2003
1:52 A.M.

Wow!

Work was a slow paced hell!

Today seemed like it would never end.

It was the longest day on record, yet it was still a great day!

Ashley! You are my sunshine.

Kitty, you are the moon and stars!

Today Ashley made a special trip up to work, just to drop off this mixed cd that she made for me.

Thanks so much!

And Kitty, where do I start.

I've missed him so much. He came home today and stopped in to see me at work. It was so great to see him. Even with Pink Eye, my eyes lit up.

He stopped by tonight and surprised me yet again. He brought me home a Vettriano print! How great is that?

Thank you Kitty!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*