- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, Jul. 09, 2003
4:30 P.M.

Wow, today was slower than yesterday. I had a total of just a few tables.

I was lucky. My tables were not assholes.

The owner was in the restaurant and he caught me in a moment of boredom. I was picking at my nails in the back room.

I looked up and BAM! There's the owner, frowning down at me.

I have never seen that old man smile.

I guess If I pulled my pants up to my ears, I would find it harder to smile to because I would always have a wedge!

Tonight is the last test before the big trip to Lincolnshire.

I've informed all my friends up north of my adventure, but no one seems to want to take me up on the offer to kick back and waste time together.

I miss them all so much.

Ben is probably in Colorado, while Zach is still near, or in Toledo.

Time is running out, I'm starting to worry that I may not finish everything on my list before I get on my flight in the A.M..

Kitty wants to go see a movie tonight. I would love to see that new pirate movie, but I'm short on time. I have to finish this other crap first....

It's going to suck being away from my computer for 5 days.

I've never gone a full day without posting to this silly diary, and it's starting to feel more and more like home to me.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*