- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Tuesday, Jul. 08, 2003
11:55 A.M.

"Hey there. Has anyone ever heard of Lincolnshire? it's about 35 miles away from chicago...

that is where we are having our family reunion... "

Take Care,

Kelly

*******

"never heard of it..." Aaron

******

"never heard of it. sounds like an interesting time!? Have a great time!!!" Brian G.

********

"Nope, never heard of Lincolnshire".....The majority of the world

Hey,its definately better were out of the city this weekend, its allstar weekend for baseball at wrigley field. its not too bad of a commute into the city, maybe we can take the el in and not have to drive (ideal, trust me). Kate

*************

and then you get a letter like this....

***********

"YES!

QUIT YOUR WHINING...........IT'S NOT IN "THE STICKS". IT'S JUST A SUBURB OF CHICAGO. YOU CAN SEE THE DAMN CITY FROM THERE. YOU PRACTICALLY LIVE 35 MILES FROM DOWNTOWN TAMPA DON'T YOU?

WHEN DO YOU LEAVE?

EVOL, "

GABE

*****

Thank you Gabe!

I needed that! I guess it can't be all that bad, it's just that I won't have a car to go anywhere.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*