- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Monday, Jul. 07, 2003
11:49 P.M.

Have you ever seen "HIGH FIDELITY"?

Great movie!

Do you know who Jack Black is?

Sure you do....

He plays the annoying, obnoxious, opinionated, hard headed, pushy, sarcastic, record salesman.

There is a part in the movie where he asks a guy what his opinion is.

When the guy answers, Jack yells out, "THAT'S BULLSHIT!"

How can someone's opinion be bullshit?

Jack tries to say that it is a fact that what someone else thinks about something is bullshit.

If you have seen that movie then you can picture the character I am talking about.

As of Thursday I run a high chance of being in a room full of people like that....

My mom is very much like Jack in that scene.

She will pick an argument about anything.

I'm one to walk away.

I don't even care about what she has to say....

I'm hoping that her family is NOTHING like her....

Or else, I'm going to be stuck in a room full of Jack Blacks...

***********

Calgon, take me away!!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*