- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Monday, Jul. 07, 2003
7:53 P.M.

Why did they say Chicago?...

We are having our reunion over 35 miles away from Chi-Town, somewhere in the sticks.

There is no guarantee that we will even see ANY part of Chicago.

This totally sucks!

Why did I get a ticket to go hang out in the middle of no where, with total strangers?

I would have much rather gone to New York with Kitty and Max.

Maybe they said Chicago to real in the suckers like me. They told us Chicago because they knew that if we heard that we'd be spending all our time on some dudes ranch in the middle of NO WHERE we'd elect to spend our time-off on the beach five minutes from home!

I've never even heard of Lincolnshire?

Well look out sticks, here I come!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*