- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Monday, Jul. 07, 2003
12:29 P.M.

I went back to bed and had a few strange dreams...

*****

I'm online now just checking mail and paying bills.

***

I can't believe I'm leaving to Chicago this Thursday. Wow, how time flies!

**

Ryan was online and he told me that Chi-Town is going to be hoppin! (Ryan works for a sports magazine and he knows about all the best parties.) The all-star festivals are this week, and the big bash starts on Friday. I'll bet the all-star game would be great to see. Ryan would actually be at the game if he wasn't going to Vegas.

I think most of my cousins are actually going to the all-star game this week? Lucky them!

I can't wait to see Chicago!

This new digital camera is going to get some use on my trip. I'll have to take loads of pictures and send them back to everyone...

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*