- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, Jul. 06, 2003
1:25 A.M.

How did I end up closing down the restaurant tonight?

I was scheduled to go home early.

They posted the schedule for this week and it turns out that I will be working far more than normal all week before I leave on vacation.

It's just a job. I'm not going to get stressed.

Work tonight was a total bust. It was a joke.

The restaurant was practically empty all night long.

I spent some time in the hostess station talking to one of the girls about school and work.

*****************

I wish I could have gone to New York with Kitty and Max-a-roo....

*****

This whole night has been a long drawn out hell. It just dragged on like it would never end....

With the restaurant being slow all night I had so many thoughts running through my mind all at once. I was so sure that I'd have a long entry to post in the journal tonight, but now that I'm home I'm dead tired and I just want to sleep.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*