- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Saturday, Jul. 05, 2003
1:03 P.M.

Amy wrote this morning from Kuwait. She said that her 4th of July was actually much better than expected. They had a band in the chow hall and steak and lobster tail was served for dinner.

They couldn't set off fire works because they didn't want Kuwait to take it as an act of war, but she was just as happy without all the fireworks.

****

Kitty woke me up this morning.

He called to let me know that he made it to New York. What a lucky guy! I'd love to be in New York right now!

*********

I might as well finish doing laundry now that I'm awake.

I won't have time to do laundry later. I'll be working the rest of the weekend.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*