- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Saturday, Jul. 05, 2003
3:06 P.M.

I slept in the best I could. I had sex dreams and woke up feeling like I was missing something....

I've been avoiding responsibility all day long....

I unplugged the phone, locked the doors and turned on the television.

"The Real World", was on again. MTV has been running the same exact episodes over and over again. Why do I even watch that show?

Well it's not like there was anything more interesting on TV and most of the channels are showing reruns of things a lot worse than the real world.

*****

I've finally turned off the television but that last episode started me thinking.

They asked the question,

"What is more important, a good lay, or a guy who knows how to cook eggs the way you like them?"

Ok, I'm definately going to have to agree with the girl who said that the eggs were more important.

"If someone knows how to cook my eggs, they have probably figured everything else out already."

I can't honestly say that I'm as picky as she is. I don't require too much attention to detail when it comes to cooking my eggs, but a good egg is hard to come by.

I've been out and ordered eggs many times for breakfast, and rarely are they cooked to perfection. So if a guy can manage a frying pan and an egg, he has a better chance of getting into my heart than a guy who thinks he's a good lay....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*